VA-The Music Of Nashville Season 1 Vol 2-OST-2013-C4

Posted by on May 4th, 2013, at 5:43 pm in Music.

C4 brings to us the new album CD release for the tv show Nashville

Genre: Soundtrack
Artist: VA
Title: The Music Of Nashville Season 1 Vol 2


Total Playtime: 37 min



1. Fade Into You (Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen)
2. Ho Hey (Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella)
3. Gun For A Mouth (Sam Palladio)
4. We Are Water (Hayden Panettiere)
5. Looking For A Place To Shine (Clare Bowen)
6. Stronger Than Me (Connie Britton)
7. Bitter Memory (Connie Britton)
8. Let There Be Lonely (Jonathan Jackson)
9. Hypnotizing (Hayden Panettiere)
10. I Will Fall (Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio)
11. Nothing In This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again (Hayden Panettiere)

Feel free to post any comments about VA-The Music Of Nashville Season 1 Vol 2-OST-2013-C4, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

5 Comments about “VA-The Music Of Nashville Season 1 Vol 2-OST-2013-C4”

  1. 1. ARMT Trusted Poster May 4th, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 😀 VA-The_Music_Of_Nashville_Season_1_Vol_2-OST-2013-C4 😀 <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
    For Putlocker Links visit:





  2. 2. Lzzy Hale May 4th, 2013 at 6:01 pm
  3. 3. tofuwizard May 4th, 2013 at 6:24 pm
  4. 4. jack May 4th, 2013 at 6:35 pm
  5. 5. Fbka May 4th, 2013 at 7:30 pm