VA-Silver Linings Playbook-OST-(Retail)-2012-C4

Posted by on May 20th, 2013, at 8:55 pm in Music.

C4 brings to us the new album CD release for movie Silver Linings Playbook

Genre: Soundtrack
Artist: VA
Title: Silver Linings Playbook

Total Playtime: 45 min



1. Silver Lining Titles Danny Elfman
2. My Cherie Amour Stevie Wonder
3. Always Alright Alabama Shakes
4. Unsquare Dance- The Dave Brubeck Quartet
5. Buffalo- alt-J
6. The Moon Of Manakoora- Les Paul & Mary Ford
7. Monster Mash- CrabCorps
8. Goodnight Moon- Ambrosia Parsley The Elegant Too
9. Now I’m A Fool- Eagles Of Death Metal
10. Walking Home Danny Elfman
11. Girl From The North Country- Bob Dylan & Johnny Cash
12. Silver Lining Jessie J
13. Hey Big Brother- Rare Earth
14. Maria- The Dave Brubeck Quartet

Feel free to post any comments about VA-Silver Linings Playbook-OST-(Retail)-2012-C4, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

4 Comments about “VA-Silver Linings Playbook-OST-(Retail)-2012-C4”

  1. 1. ARMT Trusted Poster May 20th, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 😀 VA-Silver_Linings_Playbook-OST-(Retail)-2012-C4:D <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
    For Putlocker (Online streaming and Direct download) Links visit:




  2. 2. Fbka May 20th, 2013 at 9:02 pm
  3. 3. tofuwizard May 20th, 2013 at 10:17 pm
  4. 4. Aladin May 20th, 2013 at 11:33 pm