Slum Village – Villa Manifesto 2010-FTD

Posted by on Jul 27th, 2010, at 2:17 pm in Music.

Detroit rap collective Slum Village seized the underground hip hop scene in the 90’s with their first album, Fantastic Vol. 1. The trio, which then consisted of Baatin, T3, and Jay Dee, united with some of hip hp’s supreme emcees such as Busta Rhymes, A Tribe Called Quest and Pete Rock. In 2001, Jay Dee, also known as J Dilla, left the group to pursue a solo career, and ELZhi was introduced. A couple of years later, Baatin fell ill while touring in France and departed. T3 and ELZhi went on to record music together under the reputable moniker, Slum Village, before tragedy struck.

Name: Slum_Village-Villa_Manifesto-2010-FTD

Genre: Hip Hop
Artist: Slum Village
Title: Villa Manifesto
Quality: 4.41 / VBR V2
Total Playtime: 46:47 MIN

iNFO: NFO|Amazon
Download: Torrent|Usenet


01 Bare Witness Ft. Babu
02 Lock It Down
03 Scheming Ft J. Dilla, Posdnuos, and Phife
04 Earl Flinn
05 Faster
06 2000 Beyond Ft. J Dilla
07 Dance Ft. Ab
08 Dont Fight The Feeling Ft. Dwele
09 Um Um Ft. Keys
10 The Set Up
11 The Reunion Pt. 2
12 Where Do We Go From Here Ft. Little Brother
13 We’ll Show You Ft. Ab

Feel free to post any comments about Slum Village – Villa Manifesto 2010-FTD, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

7 Comments about “Slum Village – Villa Manifesto 2010-FTD”

  1. 1. No Password Jul 27th, 2010 at 2:21 pm


  2. 2. No Password Jul 27th, 2010 at 2:27 pm
  3. 3. AnthraX- Jul 27th, 2010 at 2:39 pm
  4. 4. james Jul 27th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Single Link.

  5. 5. banks Jul 27th, 2010 at 7:47 pm
  6. 6. zz Jul 28th, 2010 at 12:01 am
  7. 7. fry Jul 29th, 2010 at 4:56 am