Posted by on Jul 10th, 2010, at 9:24 am in Music.

Originally formed as Crawlspace in 1994 in the Atlanta area, the quintet know as Sevendust changed their name before they released their self-titled debut album in 1997. The Sevendust cd has now sold over 700,000 copies and remains their best selling title. The band has continued to be road warriors since hitting the tour circuit before their debut made its way up the charts and on to radio waves coast to coast. In 2010, Sevendust’s catalog has sold 3 million albums to date and their reputation among their loyal fan base remains intact, so much so that their April 20th released Cold Day Memory cd gave Sevendust their highest first week Billboard chart position of their career at #12.

It is entirely appropriate then to look back at their explosive beginnings and TVT/The Orchard have done just that by issuing Sevendust Definitive Edition with the band’s full cooperation. Even more appropriate now that the classic debut album lineup is back together, including Clint Lowery on guitar. The 2010 digitally remastered Definitive Edition includes an additional 5 rare tracks, plus a bonus DVD that includes the original Live and Loud TV Special, unreleased concert footage, plus a look behind the scenes with the band.


Genre: Metal
Artist: Sevendust
Title: Sevendust
Quality: 219 kbps avg / VBR V2
Total Playtime: 1:08:01

iNFO: NFO | Amazon
Download: Torrent | Usenet

Tracklist :

1. Black 4:08
2. Bitch 3:41
3. Terminator 4:54
4. Too Close To Hate 4:48
5. Wired 3:55
6. Prayer 4:18
7. Face 4:47
8. Speak 3:29
9. Will It Bleed 4:51
10. My Ruin 5:37
11. Born To Die 3:59
12. Breathe (Bonus Track) 3:17
13. School’s Out (Bonus Track) 3:21
14. Bitch (Live) (Bonus Track) 4:01
15. Prayer (Live) (Bonus Track) 4:13
16. Terminator (Breathe Remix) (Bonus Track) 4:36

Feel free to post any comments about Sevendust-Sevendust-(Remastered)-2010-pLAN9, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

5 Comments about “Sevendust-Sevendust-(Remastered)-2010-pLAN9”

  1. 1. Lynx Jul 10th, 2010 at 9:24 am
  2. 2. mike Jul 10th, 2010 at 9:44 am


  3. 3. No Password Jul 10th, 2010 at 11:10 am


  4. 4. TribalZ Jul 11th, 2010 at 4:43 pm
  5. 5. pinkie Jul 20th, 2010 at 8:15 am