Nine Inch Nails-Pretty Hate Machine-(Remastered)-2010-MTD

Posted by on Nov 22nd, 2010, at 8:40 am in Music.

Fans can now revisit the conception of Nine Inch Nails. Trent Reznor’s Null Corporation has teamed with UMe/The Bicycle Music Company to release “Pretty Hate Machine: 2010 Remaster” on November 22, 2010. After completing the score for David Fincher’s The Social Network, Reznor oversaw the digital remastering of Pretty Hate Machine from the newly unearthed original tapes with engineer Tom Baker (whose NIN credits include “The Downward Spiral,” “Broken,” “The Fragile,” “With Teeth” and “Ghosts”). This remastered version includes an eleventh track, a cover of Queen’s “Get Down Make Love,” originally the B-side to the “Sin” single and produced by Al Jourgensen.


Genre: Rock
Artist: Nine Inch Nails
Title: Pretty Hate Machine-(Remastered)
Quality: 206 kbps VBR
Total Playtime: 53:10

iNFO: NFO (TrackList) | Amazon
Download: Torrent | Usenet

Feel free to post any comments about Nine Inch Nails-Pretty Hate Machine-(Remastered)-2010-MTD, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

4 Comments about “Nine Inch Nails-Pretty Hate Machine-(Remastered)-2010-MTD”

  1. 1. lynx Nov 22nd, 2010 at 8:41 am
  2. 2. Chobot Nov 22nd, 2010 at 8:46 am
  3. 3. No Password Nov 22nd, 2010 at 11:37 am


  4. 4. aneaxs Nov 22nd, 2010 at 1:43 pm