Nicole Scherzinger – Big Fat Lie 2014-gnvr

Posted by on Oct 26th, 2014, at 7:31 am in Music.

Big Fat Lie is the second studio album by American recording artist Nicole Scherzinger.

Poster for Big Fat Lie

Title: Big Fat Lie
Genre: Pop
Artist: Nicole Scherzinger

Quality: 244kbps @ 44.1 KHz, 2CH
Total Playtime: 44:15
Filesize: 81.72 megs

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:

1.  Your Love                                  4:08
2.  Electric Blue                              3:43
3.  On The Rocks                               5:09
4.  Heartbreaker                               5:00
5.  God Of War                                 3:59
6.  Girl With A Diamond Heart                  3:39
7.  Just A Girl                                3:27
8.  First Time                                 3:20
9.  Bang                                       4:29
10. Big Fat Lie                                3:51
11. Run                                        3:30 

Feel free to post any comments about Nicole Scherzinger – Big Fat Lie 2014-gnvr, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

2 Comments about “Nicole Scherzinger – Big Fat Lie 2014-gnvr”