Michelle Chamuel – Face The Fire 2015-C4

Posted by on Apr 30th, 2015, at 11:27 am in Music.

‘Face the Fire’ is the debut studio album by singer-songwriter-producer Michelle Chamuel.

Poster for Face the Fire

Title: Face the Fire
Genre: Pop
Artist: Michelle Chamuel

Quality: VBRkbps @ 44.1 KHz, 2CH
Total Playtime: 36:19
Filesize: 62.11 MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:

     01. Face The Fire                                                  3:17
     02. The Fall                                                       3:37
     03. Golden                                                         3:39
     04. Made For Me                                                    3:42
     05. Lottery                                                        3:38
     06. Weight Of The World                                            3:55
     07. Rock It                                                        3:11
     08. Wake Up                                                        4:13
     09. Money                                                          3:20
     10. Give You                                                       3:47

Feel free to post any comments about Michelle Chamuel – Face The Fire 2015-C4, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

2 Comments about “Michelle Chamuel – Face The Fire 2015-C4”