Linkin Park-Recharged-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN

Posted by on Oct 29th, 2013, at 1:05 pm in FLAC,Music.

The group FORSAKEN released Linkin Park’s latest Rock Album Recharged. A collaboration record featuring the new single with Steve Aoki, “A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES,” plus reinterpretations of tracks from LIVING THINGS by Rick Rubin, Datsik, Dirtyphonics, and many more.

Poster for Linkin Park-Recharged

Title: Linkin Park-Recharged
Genre: Rock
Artist: Linkin Park

Quality: 1056Kbps @ 44.1KHz, 2Ch
Total Playtime: 68:43 min
Filesize: 546.74 MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:
  1.  Linkin Park x Steve Aoki – A Light That Never Comes            3:49
 2.  Linkin Park – Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)               6:20
 3.  Linkin Park – Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix)               5:09
 4.  Linkin Park – Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)                    3:00
 5.  Linkin Park – I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (feat. Pusha T)        4:00
 6.  Linkin Park – Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)           4:50
 7.  Linkin Park – Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (Feat. Bun B)  5:28
 8.  Linkin Park – Powerless (Enferno Remix)                        6:07
 9.  Linkin Park – Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)                   4:46
 10. Linkin Park – Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)                   6:00
 11. Linkin Park – Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (feat. Cody  3:54
     B. Ware & Ryu)                                                     
 12. Linkin Park – I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)                   6:11
 13. Linkin Park – Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)     4:29
 14. Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)     4:40

Feel free to post any comments about Linkin Park-Recharged-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

2 Comments about “Linkin Park-Recharged-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN”