Lil Wayne-I Am Not A Human Being II-(Limited Deluxe Edition)-2013-C4

Posted by on Jun 21st, 2013, at 3:33 am in Music.

2013 release, the 10th studio album from the Grammy winning, multi-million selling Hip Hop superstar. The album features production assistance from the likes of David Banner, Soulja Boy and Juicy J plus guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Gunplay, 2 Chainz and others. Since his solo career began in 1999, Lil Wayne has released nine studio albums. To date, he has sold over 13 million albums in the U.S. alone., the biggest of which was 2008’s release of Tha Carter Ill — selling 3.7 million albums in the states. In late 2012, Wayne surpassed Elvis Presley for the most Hot 100 singles by a solo artist. Lil Wayne has had 1 7 Top 1 0 hits, split between his hits where he’s the lead artist and hits where he’s the featured artist such as Game’s ‘Celebration’.

Poster for I Am Not A Human Being II (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Title: I Am Not A Human Being II (Limited Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Hip-Hop
Artist: Lil Wayne

Quality: 246 kbps @ Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR, Joint-Stereo
Total Playtime: 79:33 min
Filesize: 140.45MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:

01. IANAHB (Produced By ELEW) 5:38
02. Curtains (Feat. Boo) (Produced By Detail) 4:31
03. Days & Days (Feat. 2 Chainz) (Produced By Cool & Dre) 3:13
04. Gunwalk (Feat. Gudda Gudda) (Produced By Juicy J & Crazy Mike) 4:13
05. No Worries (Feat. Detail) (Produced By Detail) 3:14
06. Back To You (Produced By Fabio Marascuillo) 5:29
07. Trigger Finger (Feat. Soulja Boy) (Produced By Juicy J & Crazy Mike) 4:32
08. Beat The Shit (Feat. Gunplay) (Produced By DVLP) 4:28
09. Rich As Fuck (Feat. 2 Chainz) (Produced By T-Minus) 3:43
10. Trippy (Feat. Juicy J) (Produced By Juicy J & Crazy Mike) 4:23
11. Love Me (Feat. Drake & Future) (Produced By Mike WiLL Made It) 4:13
12. Romance (Produced By Detail) 4:20
13. God Bless Amerika (Produced By Cool & Dre) 4:17
14. Wowzers (Feat. Trina) (Produced By Soulja Boy) 3:45
15. Hello (Feat. Shane Heyl) (Produced By Mike Banger) 4:02
16. Lay It Down (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Cory Gunz) (Produced By Hudson Mohawke & Lunice) 4:05
17. Hot Revolver (Feat. Dre) (Produced By Cool & Dre) 3:20
18. My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean) (Produced By StreetRunner & Sarom) 3:50
19. Shit Stains (Produced By David Banner) 4:17

Feel free to post any comments about Lil Wayne-I Am Not A Human Being II-(Limited Deluxe Edition)-2013-C4, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

9 Comments about “Lil Wayne-I Am Not A Human Being II-(Limited Deluxe Edition)-2013-C4”

  1. 1. Rockingevil Trusted Poster Jun 21st, 2013 at 3:33 am


    Lil Wayne-I Am Not A Human Being II-(Limited Deluxe Edition)-2013-C4 | 8 Hosts 😉


    Uploaded.To (Updated)








    Enjoy 😉


  2. 2. tofuwizard Jun 21st, 2013 at 5:37 am
  3. 3. xvidivx Jun 21st, 2013 at 6:30 am
  4. 4. turbo Jun 21st, 2013 at 8:58 am


  5. 5. mirror-man Jun 21st, 2013 at 9:41 am
  6. 6. Lzzy Hale Jun 21st, 2013 at 10:42 am
  7. 7. Fbka Jun 21st, 2013 at 1:00 pm
  8. 8. Juno Jun 22nd, 2013 at 2:35 am
  9. 9. jean Jun 22nd, 2013 at 4:20 am