Kellie Pickler-100 Proof-2012-C4 & Kellie Pickler-100 Proof-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT

Posted by on Jan 26th, 2012, at 2:46 am in FLAC,Music.

Kellie’s first two albums quickly established her as both a singer and as a songwriter to be reckoned with by co-writing her hit “Red High Heels”, “I Wonder” and the top-ten hit “Best Days of Your Life”. Each album showed growth, not only as an artist but also as a woman. Produced by Frank Liddell (Miranda Lambert, Lee Ann Womack) and Luke Wooten, 100 Proof features a more earthy quality with a less-Is-More approach from instrumentation to production.

Genre: Country
Artist: Kellie Pickler
Title: 100 Proof

Quality: 295 kbps Avg / Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo

Quality: 872 kbps Avg / FLAC 1.2.1
Total Playtime: 34:44 min

Amazon | NFO (Tracklist)| NFO (Flac-Tracklist)


01. Where’s My Tammy Wynette 2:42
02. Unlock That Honky Tonk 3:39
03. Stop Cheatin’ On Me 2:48
04. Long As I Never See You Again 3:44
05. Tough 2:48
06. Turn On The Radio & Dance 3:14
07. Mother’s Day 3:40
08. Rockaway (The Rockin’ Chair Song) 3:04
09. Little House On The Highway 3:13
10. 100 Proof 3:46
11. The Letter (To Daddy) 2:06

Feel free to post any comments about Kellie Pickler-100 Proof-2012-C4 & Kellie Pickler-100 Proof-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

2 Comments about “Kellie Pickler-100 Proof-2012-C4 & Kellie Pickler-100 Proof-CD-FLAC-2012-PERFECT”

  1. 1. Rockingevil Trusted Poster Jan 26th, 2012 at 2:46 am
  2. 2. TheInsertus Jan 26th, 2012 at 5:25 am

    Kellie Pickler – 100 Proof 2012-C4