Jon Hopkins – Asleep Versions (EP) 2014-C4

Posted by on Nov 20th, 2014, at 3:56 am in Music.

‘Asleep Versions’ is a new EP by Jon Hopkins.

Poster for Asleep Versions (EP)

Title: Asleep Versions (EP)
Genre: Electronic
Artist: Jon Hopkins

Quality: VBRkbps @ 44.1 KHz, 2CH
Total Playtime: 24:53
Filesize: 39.90 MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:

     01. Immunity (with King Creosote)                                  6:23
     02. Form By Firelight (with Raphaelle Standell)                    4:14
     03. Breathe This Air (Asleep Version)                              3:14
     04. Open Eye Signal (Asleep Version)                              11:02

Feel free to post any comments about Jon Hopkins – Asleep Versions (EP) 2014-C4, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

4 Comments about “Jon Hopkins – Asleep Versions (EP) 2014-C4”

  1. 1. BESO | (Mr.President)™ Trusted Poster Nov 20th, 2014 at 3:56 am
  2. 2. WebRover Nov 20th, 2014 at 3:59 am
  3. 3. Fbka Nov 20th, 2014 at 4:09 am
  4. 4. Alexx Nov 20th, 2014 at 4:10 am

    Jon Hopkins – Asleep Versions (EP) 2014-C4