Jes-Unleash The Beat Vol 3-2CD-2015-wAx

Posted by on Mar 24th, 2015, at 2:27 pm in Music.

After a blazing start to 2015 dropping two of the hottest tracks of the year already JES gets ready to release the third instalment of her ”Unleash The Beat” mix compilation series. Sourced from her weekly mix show of the same name ”Unleash The Beat 3” is a 2CD package that shows JES knows how to give the dance floor exactly what it wants. Disc 1 starts the journey with the progressive bang of Alexy Romeo’s AWEX. JES then moves through deeper cuts such as Stan Arwell’s ”Outburst” and EDU”s ”Alive”. The mix also includes the massive Sunny Lax Remix of her cult Tiesto collab High Glow. Disc 2 shifts into a higher gear with some of the hottest trance tracks out there right now. New World Punk, Jerome Isma-Ae, Ost & Meyer, Beat Service all feature. Also features the future classic Tenishia”s Remix of ”Runaway” with Cold Blue and Dennis Sheperd. Essential listening right here!!

Poster for Unleash The Beat Vol 3-2CD-2015

Title: Unleash The Beat Vol 3-2CD-2015
Genre: Trance
Artist: Jes

Jes-Unleash The Beat Vol 3-2CD-2015-wAx
Quality: 251 kBit/s @ LAME3.98.4, CDDA
Total Playtime: 126:11 min
Filesize: 228.81 MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:

CD 1:

01. Alexey Romeo – Awex (Original Mix)
02. Michael White & Maik Ibane – Trapped In A Cave (Original Mix)
03. Stan Arwell – Outburst (Original Mix)
04. JES – High Glow (Sunny Lax Remix)
05. Sequ3L – Every Goodbye (Original Mix)
06. Breame & Jack Vath – Arancini (Sunny Lax Remix)
07. Ahmet Atasever – Traversing (Original Mix)
08. JES – All Night (Alex Balog Remix)
09. Xanwow – Solar (Original Mix)
10. Edu – Alive (Original Mix)
11. Scott James & SEQU3L – Ignite
12. JES – Two Souls (Original Mix)
13. Zuubi – Duality (Original Mix)
14. Enzo Darren – Soukai (Original Mix)

CD 2:

01. New World Punx – Torque
02. Jerome Isma-Ae – Overdrive (Original Mix)
03. Benjamin Bates & Max Gabriel – Kingo (Original Mix)
04. JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Shepard – Runaway (Tenishia Remix)
05. Bobina – Nos Encontramos
06. Ost & Meyer – Sky Hunter (Original Mix)
07. Damian Wasse – Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
08. Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono – Osaka Drift (Original Mix)
09. Stoneface & Terminal – Sonus (Album Extended)
10. Nic Toms – You Are (Original Mix)
11. Beat Service – Spark (Original Mix)
12. Roger Shah Presents Sunlounger & JES – Glitter And Gold (Antillas & Dankann Remix)
13. Dimension – Verano (Original Mix)
14. Tarmo Trammel – Playa Del Sol (Original Mix)

Feel free to post any comments about Jes-Unleash The Beat Vol 3-2CD-2015-wAx, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

5 Comments about “Jes-Unleash The Beat Vol 3-2CD-2015-wAx”

  1. 1. Rockingevil Trusted Poster Mar 24th, 2015 at 2:27 pm
  2. 2. kei Mar 24th, 2015 at 2:48 pm
  3. 3. yaghi Mar 24th, 2015 at 2:55 pm
  4. 4. datam Mar 24th, 2015 at 6:59 pm
  5. 5. Fbka Mar 25th, 2015 at 2:43 am