J. Cole-Cole World-The Sideline Story-CD-FLAC-2011-PERFECT

Posted by on Oct 20th, 2011, at 11:46 am in FLAC,Music.

2011 debut studio album from the American rapper, which follows up on the success of his three underground mixtapes. Featuring guest appearances from Trey Songz, Drake, Missy Elliott and his mentor Jay-Z.

Genre: Hip-Hop
Artist: J. Cole
Title: Cole World

Quality: 826 kbps Avg / Flac 1.2.1
Size: 352 MB
Total Playtime: 00:57:43 min

Homepage | Amazon | NFO (Tracklist)


1. Intro 1:22
2. Dollar And A Dream III 4:43
3. Can’t Get Enough (Feat. Trey Songz) 3:45
4. Lights Please 3:28
5. Interlude 1:39
6. Sideline Story 3:57
7. Mr. Nice Watch (Feat. Jay-Z) 3:57
8. Cole World 3:04
9. In The Morning (Feat. Drake) 3:54
10. Lost Ones 4:23
11. Nobody’s Perfect (Feat. Missy Elliott) 3:10
12. Never Told 3:31
13. Rise And Shine 4:34
14. God’s Gift 3:32
15. Breakdown 4:50
16. Work Out (Bonus) 3:54

Feel free to post any comments about J. Cole-Cole World-The Sideline Story-CD-FLAC-2011-PERFECT, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

3 Comments about “J. Cole-Cole World-The Sideline Story-CD-FLAC-2011-PERFECT”

  1. 1. Jay-Z Oct 20th, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    To whom this may concern,

    This album should be strictly sold and not distributed for free.

    If you would like free material from J.Cole, then I suggest downloading his 3 Previous Mixtapes. (The Come Up, The Warm Up, Friday Night Lights).

    Or else we just end up living in Simon Cowwell hell.

    Best regards,


  2. 2. OneEyedSniper Oct 20th, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    I agree with Hov (dunno if it actually is him, however, seems like something he would say to his Roc Nation artist). J.Cole’s work deserves to be observed and praised. However, the only fair compensation for his great work would be to buy his album. He is nice enough to drop mixtapes on a consistent basis. I have already bought the CD and the digital copy of the album. I am looking forward to his new album that will probably drop next year. Cole World!

  3. 3. Ferenc Nov 3rd, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    Download from WUPLOAD