J. Cole-4 Your Eyez Only-CD-FLAC-2016-FATHEAD

Posted by on Dec 23rd, 2016, at 9:05 am in FLAC,Music.

The group FATHEAD released FLAC of 2016’s album 4 Your Eyez Only by J. Cole. 4 Your Eyez Only plunges deep into J. Cole’s soul. You can clearly hear it in his voice—pleading, testifying, on the verge of cracking. At center stage with no featured guests, the North Carolina rapper speaks out on social ills, black lives, and doing the right thing in a world of wrong. The music is settled, filled with jazz touches and strings, allowing the words to become the focus. “Neighbors” and “Change” examine imbalances and tension affecting communities of color. “Foldin Clothes” shows that even benign acts can be a source of joy. The two-part suite “She’s Mine” may be the most important songs he’s written, as Cole finds himself overcome by a strange feeling: hope.

Poster for 4 Your Eyez Only

Title: 4 Your Eyez Only
Genre: Hip-Hop
Artist: J. Cole

Quality: 705 Kbps avg @ 44.1kHz, 2 Ch
Total Playtime: 44min
Filesize: 224 MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:
1. For Whom The Bell Tolls         2:07
2. Immortal                        3:21
3. Deja Vu                         4:24
4. Ville Mentality                 3:14
5. Shes Mine Pt. 1                 3:29
6. Change                          5:31
7. Neighbors                       3:36
8. Foldin Clothes                  5:16
9. Shes Mine Pt. 2                 4:38
10.4 Your Eyez Only                8:50

Feel free to post any comments about J. Cole-4 Your Eyez Only-CD-FLAC-2016-FATHEAD, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

3 Comments about “J. Cole-4 Your Eyez Only-CD-FLAC-2016-FATHEAD”

  1. 1. ADDON | Mr. SCNSRC Trusted Poster Dec 23rd, 2016 at 9:06 am
  2. 2. Cristiano Ronaldo Dec 23rd, 2016 at 9:46 am
  3. 3. Fbka Dec 23rd, 2016 at 11:40 am