How To Destroy Angels-How To Destroy Angels-EP-2010-CRN

Posted by on Jul 6th, 2010, at 9:46 am in Music.

The first post NIN project of Trent Reznor featuring vocals from wife and ex-West Indian Girl Mariqueen Maandig and his regular collaborator Atticus Ros


Genre: Industrial / Rock
Artist: How To Destroy Angels
Title: How To Destroy Angels (EP)
Quality: 187 kbps avg / VBR V2
Total Playtime: 28:52

iNFO: NFO | Amazon
Download: Torrent | Usenet

Tracklist :

01. The Space In Between 3:34
02. Parasite 5:04
03. Fur-Lined 4:03
04. BBB 3:31
05. The Believers 5:36
06. A Drowning 7:02

Feel free to post any comments about How To Destroy Angels-How To Destroy Angels-EP-2010-CRN, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

4 Comments about “How To Destroy Angels-How To Destroy Angels-EP-2010-CRN”

  1. 1. Lynx Jul 6th, 2010 at 9:47 am
  2. 2. james Jul 6th, 2010 at 9:57 am


  3. 3. Reno Jul 6th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    It would be a hell of a mistake to download this illegally since Trent Reznor offers to download it legally for free on the How To Destroy Angels website…

  4. 4. Matt Jul 7th, 2010 at 2:57 am

    @ Reno

    Not only that, the quality trent offers is 10x higher than this 🙂