Hit The Lights-Summer Bones-2015-MTD

Posted by on Apr 6th, 2015, at 9:01 am in Music.

Hit The Lights has been a pop punk main stay for nearly ten years. ”Summer Bones” is their fourth studio album and was recorded with engineer/producer Kyle Black (Paramore, Comeback Kids, Set Your Goals). ”Summer Bones” is the album Hit The Lights fans have been waiting for, a true return to form chock full of pop punk bangers and ballads. The band will be all over the US this Spring supporting Cartel in April and Chunk in May, fitting tours for fans yound and old.

Poster for Summer Bones

Title: Summer Bones
Genre: Rock
Artist: Hit The Lights

Quality: 276 kbps @ 44.1kHz, Joint Stereo
Total Playtime: 26:27 min
Filesize: 55.09 MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:

1. Fucked Up Kids 2:31
2. The Real 2:37
3. Life On The Bottom 2:27
4. Revolutions And Executions 3:06
5. No Filter 2:54
6. Blasphemy, Myself And I 2:40
7. Summer Bones 3:45
8. Keep Your Head 1:29
9. Sitter 2:25
10. Old Friend (Ft. Colin Ross) 2:33

Feel free to post any comments about Hit The Lights-Summer Bones-2015-MTD, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

4 Comments about “Hit The Lights-Summer Bones-2015-MTD”

  1. 1. Rockingevil Trusted Poster Apr 6th, 2015 at 9:01 am
  2. 2. Fbka Apr 6th, 2015 at 9:50 am
  3. 3. kei Apr 6th, 2015 at 11:23 am
  4. 4. Fbka Apr 8th, 2015 at 3:34 pm