Declaime-Self Study-CD-FLAC-2011-norml

Posted by on Dec 7th, 2011, at 3:39 am in FLAC,Music.

Dudley Perkins aka Declaime calls his latest album, Self Study, “a self help tool…to raise the vibration…to a more positive level.” Judging by that description you would assume that the album would be some hippie bullshit that would sound like Arrested Development sampling “Kuymbaya,” but what Self Study delivers is a encyclopedia of hip hop. Over the course of seventeen tracks, Declaime explores a myriad of hip hop styles and vibes. “Poet” takes its musical queues from the g-funk style of Dr. Dre. But rather than having a mellow sound like Dre, Declaime’s vocals are more akin to Sadat X as he raps about why he is rapping. His reasons are, of course, not for money but for love.

Genre: Hip-Hop
Artist: Declaime
Title: Self Study

Quality: 867 kbps Avg / FLAC 1.2.1 / 44.1kHz / 2 channels
Total Playtime: 47:01 min

Amazon | NFO (Tracklist)


1. introversion 1:51
2. poet 2:47
3. ships doctor 2:36
4. illicit fonk 3:53
5. self study 3:32
6. fresh 1:39
7. coonspiracy 4:10
8. east meets west 3:04
9. perfect 4:21
10. dirty dude 3:00
11. msonedrum 0:24
12. zoom 3:21
13. tribal warfare 2:54
14. quartz 3:38
15. innervision 1:06
16. lifestyles 4:13
17. movin 3:41

Feel free to post any comments about Declaime-Self Study-CD-FLAC-2011-norml, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

4 Comments about “Declaime-Self Study-CD-FLAC-2011-norml”

  1. 1. Rockingevil Trusted Poster Dec 7th, 2011 at 3:39 am
  2. 2. FAST FILESONIC Dec 7th, 2011 at 8:34 am




  3. 3. Alex N Dec 7th, 2011 at 10:06 am
  4. 4. fast download Dec 7th, 2011 at 9:21 pm