She And Him – Classics 2014-C4

Posted by on Jan 3rd, 2015, at 2:56 am in Music.

‘Classics’ is the fifth studio album by She & Him, a collaboration between M. Ward and actress Zooey Deschanel.

Poster for Classics

Title: Classics
Genre: Indie
Artist: She & Him

Quality: VBRkbps @ 44.1 KHz, 2CH
Total Playtime: 39:07
Filesize: 63.44 MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:

     01. Stars Fell On Alabama                                          2:22
     02. Oh No, Not My Baby                                             3:21
     03. It's Not For Me To Say                                         3:15
     04. Stay Awhile                                                    2:38
     05. This Girl's In Love With You                                   3:19
     06. Time After Time                                                3:22
     07. She                                                            3:24
     08. Teach Me Tonight                                               2:29
     09. It's Always You                                                3:06
     10. Unchained Melody (Feat. The Chapin Sisters)                    3:51
     11. I'll Never Be Free                                             3:23
     12. Would You Like To Take A Walk?                                 2:05
     13. We'll Meet Again                                               2:32

Feel free to post any comments about She And Him – Classics 2014-C4, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

2 Comments about “She And Him – Classics 2014-C4”