Brittani Senser – After Love – 2009 – VAG

Posted by on Nov 14th, 2009, at 7:40 pm in Music.

VAG released latest album from Brittany Senser, titled “After Love” which had a retail release date in July of 2009.

Brittani’s talent received national attention as she made it to the finals, in New York as a contestant on MTV’s Making The Band 3. Although she did not make the final cut, this only reinforced her drive, and her dedication to her craft. The end result was the complete package: vocal musician, songwriter, and performer.

“After Love” features appearances from artists like David Banner, Bobby Valentino, and is packed with chart topping hits such as “Cupid (I’m Calling On You)”, “Piece of Me” ft Bobby Valentino, and the amazing title song “After Love”. Brittani is out to prove that she is not just a pretty face, and has the vocals to prove it.


Genre: R&B

Artist: Brittany Senser

Title: After Love

Quality: 184 kbit avg

Total Playtime: 56:00

Amazon | NFO | Torrent


01. I Think I’m In Love (Intro) 1:56
02. Step It Up 3:36
03. Piece Of Me (Feat. Bobby Valentino) 3:43
04. Cupid (I’m Calling On You) 3:22
05. Don’t Stop (Feat. K. Marae) 3:37
06. Still In Love 3:57
07. It’s You (Feat. K. Marae) 3:38
08. Rock Steady (Feat. David Danner) 3:44
09. Truth Is 3:45
10. She Can’t Love You 5:29
11. Use To 3:13
12. After Love 4:38
13. Unwind (Feat. K. Marae & Galiza) 3:40
14. Call Me (Feat. E’Andre) 3:57
15. Cupid (I’m Calling On You) (Dance Mix) 3:45

Feel free to post any comments about Brittani Senser – After Love – 2009 – VAG, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

3 Comments about “Brittani Senser – After Love – 2009 – VAG”