Britt Nicole – The Remixes 2015-C4

Posted by on Apr 8th, 2015, at 10:58 am in Music.

‘The Remixes’ is a new compilation album by American pop singer Britt Nicole.

Poster for The Remixes

Title: The Remixes
Genre: Pop
Artist: Britt Nicole

Quality: VBRkbps @ 44.1 KHz, 2CH
Total Playtime: 43:52
Filesize: 79.03 MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:
     01. Ready Or Not (Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur)         2:58
          (Feat. Lecrae)
     02. The Lost Get Found (Neon Feather Remix)                        3:23
     03. Amazing Life (Capital Kings Remix)                             3:07
     04. Like A Star (MyKidBrother Remix)                               3:20
     05. All This Time (Pro_Fitt Remix)                                 4:25
     06. Walk On The Water (Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur)    4:07
     07. Set The World On Fire (Neon Feather Remix)                     3:50
     08. Glow (JSapp Remix)                                             3:53
     09. Holiday (MyKidBrother Remix)                                   3:43
     10. Gold (Lark Remix)                                              3:02
     11. The Sun Is Rising (Horizon Remix)                              4:57
     12. Gold (Jason Nevins Rhythmic Remix)                             3:07

Feel free to post any comments about Britt Nicole – The Remixes 2015-C4, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

3 Comments about “Britt Nicole – The Remixes 2015-C4”

  1. 1. BESO | (Mr.President)™ Trusted Poster Apr 8th, 2015 at 10:58 am
  2. 2. Fbka Apr 8th, 2015 at 11:38 am
  3. 3. kei Apr 8th, 2015 at 12:04 pm