Bob Marley and The Wailers-Kaya (Deluxe Edition)-WEB-2013-K0K

Posted by on Apr 25th, 2013, at 11:32 am in Music.

K0K brings to us the new album CD release for the artist Bob Marley and The Wailers

Genre: Reggae
Artist: Bob Marley and The Wailers
Title: Kaya (Deluxe Edition)

Quality: 320kbps/441Hz
Total Playtime: 118 min

Homepage | NFO

1. Easy Skanking
2. Kaya
3. Is This Love
4. Sun Is Shining
5. Satisfy My Soul
6. She’s Gone
7. Misty Morning
8. Crisis
9. Running Away
10. Time Will Tell
11. Smile Jamaica
12. Positive Vibration
13. The Heathen
14. Them Belly Full
15. Concrete Jungle
16. Rebel Music
17. War No More Trouble
18. I Shot The Sheriff
19. No Woman No Cry
20. Is This Love
21. Jamming
22. Easy Skanking
23. Get Up, Stand Up
24. Exodus

Feel free to post any comments about Bob Marley and The Wailers-Kaya (Deluxe Edition)-WEB-2013-K0K, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

4 Comments about “Bob Marley and The Wailers-Kaya (Deluxe Edition)-WEB-2013-K0K”

  1. 1. ARMT Trusted Poster Apr 25th, 2013 at 11:33 am

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 😀 Bob_Marley_and_The_Wailers-Kaya_(Deluxe_Edition)-WEB-2013-K0K 😀 <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
    For Putlocker Links visit:




  2. 2. Fbka Apr 25th, 2013 at 2:01 pm
  3. 3. jack Apr 25th, 2013 at 2:15 pm
  4. 4. tofuwizard Apr 25th, 2013 at 6:02 pm