Posted by on Jun 27th, 2013, at 11:50 pm in Music.

With ZERO throw Bloodwork another pound in the pan. In the truest sense of the word. The corresponding result is an album that definitely settles in terms of hardness at the North Pole of the band discography. The rough roadmap of the band: More Death Metal, Metalcore less. Add to that a few prog-fragments, a chunk of melancholy and some high-speed finger gymnastics – that is the ideal development space for new frontman Michael Torka lend its growls especially the Groove Attack ‘Shattered’ an extra bit of brutality. Unfortunately, the expense of the mandatory hit factor.

Poster for Zero

Title: Zero
Genre: Metal
Artist: Bloodwork

Quality: 280 kbps Avg @ Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR, Joint Stereo
Total Playtime: 56:15 min
Filesize: 112.78 MB

Amazon | Homepage
NFO | Torrent | Usenet

Track List:

01 A Truth Deceived 05:05
02 Roaming The Void 04:49
03 My Order Of One 04:50
04 Deadborn 03:01
05 All The Scars Remain 03:42
06 Shattered 04:16
07 Zero 03:44
08 Ambition 03:51
09 Conundrum 04:38
10 Abandoned 03:51
11 Time And Again 04:52
12 The First Stone 03:53
13 Silenced Voices 05:43

Feel free to post any comments about Bloodwork–Zero-2013-OMA, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

2 Comments about “Bloodwork–Zero-2013-OMA”

  1. 1. Rockingevil Trusted Poster Jun 27th, 2013 at 11:50 pm


    Bloodwork–Zero-2013-OMA | 9 Hosts 😉










    Enjoy 😉

  2. 2. Fbka Jun 28th, 2013 at 12:06 am